I will never let you fall…

It was just before school when I took out KR’s feeding tube to let his skin and nostril have a breather from the daily intubation and taping. I love to see him without tubes and I bet he loves it too. The best thing to do would then to …take a picture. 

This Kodak moment was photo bombed by 大姐. She also wanna take one with 小弟. I love watching her kissed him and the best moment from the shoot was when KX said, “Don’t worry, Jie jie will never let you fall!” 

Stay loving mama’s lil darlings! 😉

Leave a Reply

